What happens to an app you haven’t used in a while?

–What happens to an app you haven’t used in a while?

–Nothing–

–It is deleted from your phone to save space–

–It’s moved to a new rarely used app folder–

–Permissions are reset and the app has to ask you again when you open it–

Leave a Comment